:ife Fish Logo

Portland, OR - The Fish

*Weekly & Grand Prizes to be awarded for Concert on Saturday, October 20, 2018.


REGISTER TO VOTE BELOW


Entry Periods:

    1. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 12:00am PST - Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 6:00pm PST; winner announced on-air during the the 3-PM hour on Monday, September 10, 2018.
    2. Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 6:01pm PST - Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 6:00pm PST; winner announced on-air during the 3-PM hour on Monday, September 17, 2018.
    3. Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 6:01pm PST - Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 6:00pm PST; winner announced on-air during the 3-PM hour on Monday, September 24, 2018.
    4. Entries limited to either a 1000-word story or 2-minute 400 Mb video.

Voting Period:

  • Vote here from Monday, September 24, 2018 at 3:00pm PST - Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 6:00am PST to vote for the top stories, and share the link with your friends so they can register and vote, too!

* The Grand Prize Winner will be announced on-air during 3-PM hour on Monday, October 8, 2018.


By participating in the Sweepstakes, you further agree to The Fish's Contest Rules, which are hereby incorporated by reference.


REGISTER TO VOTE BELOW